~ Officers ~


Benton M Amburgey Jr

Business Manager  ~ Financial Secretary / Treasurer


Todd M Strope

President / BA


Jeremy Gilpen



Daniel LaShelle

Recording Secretary



Chuch Minkos     Shawn Puzines     Arthur Short 

 Trustee                         Trustee                           Trustee


James Dunn         Josh Gore        Rob Mullett    

 Executive Board              Executive Board                Executive Board


 Jeffrey South                          Clark Whittredge

Executive Board                                                     Executive Board  

Justin Heslop

Sergeant at Arms

Justin Heslop              Arthur Short         Clark Whittredge

Examining Board

 Officer elections was held June 19th 2020





Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Ironworkers Local Union No. 172
Last modified: 09/05/17